Contact Industrial Relations

Industrial Relations Unit

Phone

Email

(03) 9267 0431

ceoir@cem.edu.au

Address

228 Victoria Parade

EAST MELBOURNE  VIC  3002

(PO Box 3, East Melbourne  VIC  8002)

Angelo Yoannidis (Employee Relations Manager)

Phone          (03) 9267 0509

Email          ayoannidis@cem.edu.au

Natasha Kelly (Team Leader)

Phone          (03) 9267 0322

Email            nkelly@cem.edu.au

Renee Mooney (Senior IR Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0272

Email           rmooney@cem.edu.au

Lawrence D'Lima (Senior IR Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0432

Email           ldlima@cem.edu.au

Michael Clark (IR Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0593

Email          mclark@cem.edu.au

Rhonda Probert (IR Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0550

Email          rprobert@cem.edu.au

Sonia Hutchison (IR Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0387

Email            shutchison@cem.edu.au

David Prior (IR Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0516

Email           dprior@cem.edu.au

TBA (IR Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 

Email            

IR Helpdesk

Phone         (03) 9267 0431

Email          ceoir@cem.edu.au