Contact Employee Relations

The Employee Relations Unit provides assistance to Victorian Catholic school leaders (for example Principals, Deputy Principals) and other staff in the people administrative function (for example Human Resources, Payroll, Finance). Please note that the Employee Relations Unit is unable to provide advice to employees. Employees who require assistance should contact their employer.

Employee Relations Unit

Phone

Email

(03) 9267 0431

ceoir@cem.edu.au

Address

228 Victoria Parade

EAST MELBOURNE  VIC  3002

(PO Box 3, East Melbourne  VIC  8002)


Alanna Giuliani (ER Helpdesk)

Phone         (03) 9267 0431

Email          ceoir@cem.edu.au


Alicia Tuohey (Group Manager, People and Culture)

Phone          (03) 9267 0431

Email          atuohey@cem.edu.au


North & West Employee Relations


Natasha Kelly (ER Team Leader)

Phone          (03) 9267 0322

Email            nkelly@cem.edu.au


Lawrence D'Lima (Senior ER Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0432

Email           ldlima@cem.edu.au


Ayse Aldemir (ER Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0327

Email            aaldemir@cem.edu.au


Abby Austin (ER Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0272

Email            aaustin@cem.edu.au


South & East Employee Relations


Kate Roberts (ER Team Leader)

Phone          (03) 9267 0273

Email           kroberts@cem.edu.au


Michael Clark (Senior ER Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0431

Email           mclark@cem.edu.au


Caitlin Goldie (ER Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0593

Email            cgoldie@cem.edu.au


Rhonda Probert (ER Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0550

Email          rprobert@cem.edu.au


Sonia Hutchison (ER Advisor)

Phone          (03) 9267 0387

Email            shutchison@cem.edu.au