Contact ER

Employee Relations Unit

Phone

Email

(03) 9267 0431

ceoir@cem.edu.au 

Address

228 Victoria Parade

EAST MELBOURNE  VIC  3002

Alicia Tuohey (Group Manager, People and Culture)
Phone (03) 9267 0431

Email

atuohey@cem.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Phone (03) 9267 0431

Email

ir@cem.edu.au

 

NORTH & WEST EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

 

Natasha Kelly (Team Leader)

Phone (03) 9267 0322

Email

nkelly@cem.edu.au

Lawrence D'Lima (Senior ER Advisor)

Phone (03) 9267 0432
Email ldlima@cem.edu.au

Ayse Aldemir (ER Advisor)

Phone (03) 9267 0327
Email aaldemir@cem.edu.au

Michael Clark (ER Advisor)

Phone (03) 9267 0593
Email mclark@cem.edu.au

Abby Austin (ER Advisor)

Phone (03) 9267 0272
Email aaustin@cem.edu.au

 

SOUTH & EAST EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

 

Kate Roberts (Team Leader) 

Phone (03) 9267 0273

Email

kroberts@cem.edu.au

TBC (Senior ER Advisor) 

Phone (03) 9267 0228
Email  

Caitlin Goldie (ER Advisor) 

Phone (03) 9267 0593

Email

cgoldie@cem.edu.au

Sonia Hutchison (ER Advisor) 

Phone (03) 9267 0387

Email

shutchison@cem.edu.au

Rhonda Probert (ER Advisor) 

Phone (03) 9267 0550
Email rprobert@cem.edu.au

IR Helpdesk

Phone         (03) 9267 0431

Email          ceoir@cem.edu.au