Contact Industrial Relations

Industrial Relations Unit

Phone

Email

(03) 9267 0431

ceoir@cem.edu.au

Address

228 Victoria Parade

EAST MELBOURNE  VIC  3002

(PO Box 3, East Melbourne  VIC  8002)

John Jordan (Manager)

Phone          (03) 9267 0431

Email            jjordan@cem.edu.au

Olivia Damilatis (Administrative Assistant)

Phone          (03) 9267 0431

Email            odamilatis@cem.edu.au

Kate Roberts (Team Leader)

Phone          (03) 9267 0432

Email            kroberts@cem.edu.au

Doreen Cutajar (Senior IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0387

Email            dcutajar@cem.edu.au

Jim Adamopoulos (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0593

Email            jadamopoulos@cem.edu.au

Michael Clark (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0341

Email          mclark@cem.edu.au

Shard Goodwin (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0327

Email            sgoodwin@cem.edu.au

Renee Mooney (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0272

Email            rmooney@cem.edu.au

Greg Pargeter (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0322

Email            gpargeter@cem.edu.au

Karen Thompson (OHS Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0239

Email            kthompson@cem.edu.au