Contact Industrial Relations

Industrial Relations Unit

Phone

Email

(03) 9267 0431

ceoir@cem.edu.au

Address

228 Victoria Parade

EAST MELBOURNE  VIC  3002

(PO Box 3, East Melbourne  VIC  8002)

John Jordan (Manager)

Phone          (03) 9267 0431

Email            jjordan@cem.edu.au

TBA (Administrative Assistant)

Phone          (03) 9267 0431

Email            ceoir@cem.edu.au

Renee Mooney (Senior IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0272

Email           rmooney@cem.edu.au

Lawrence D'Lima (Senior IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0432

Email           ldlima@cem.edu.au

Wayne Braybrook (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0593

Email          wbraybrook@cem.edu.au

Michael Clark (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0341

Email          mclark@cem.edu.au

Shard Goodwin (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0327

Email            sgoodwin@cem.edu.au

Sonia Hutchison (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0387

Email           shutchison@cem.edu.au

Greg Pargeter (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0322

Email            gpargeter@cem.edu.au

 David Prior (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0516

Email          dprior@cem.edu.au

Rhonda Probert (IR Adviser)

Phone          (03) 9267 0550

Email          rprobert@cem.edu.au