Term Dates

2019  
Term 1 Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4 Monday 7 October – Friday 20 December
Easter Break Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April

 

2020  
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January – Friday 27 March
Term 2 Tuesday 14 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3 Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4 Monday 5 October – Friday 18 December
Easter Break Friday 10 April – Monday 13 April

 

2021  
Term 1 Monday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Term 3 Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September
Term 4 Monday 4 October – Friday 17 December
Easter Break Friday 2 April – Monday 5 April